Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol De Mexico. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nikki112085 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Fajitas

The Shrimp Fajitas are delicious!!!! Shrimp is fresh and portions are perfect. The cheese dip and fresh guacamole is to die for as well!!!

Pamdevlin about 2 months ago

Sincronizada

Delicious! Just visited here for the first time and loved it. They offer lots of non-meat dishes, and the tableside guacamole is awesome. I was happy to se my favorite Mexican hot sauce (El Yucateco) on the table. Fun atmosphere, friendly staff and a nice outdoor patio!

Amanda about 2 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

The best guac!

Shanyn about 2 months ago

Camarones Los Cabos

Beyond amazing and our go to spot for great margaritas and authentic Mexican food. Countless visits and never have been disappointed. Lunch specials are fantastic also. By far the best Mexican food in the area. Hands down!!!

Lincoln.Aimee about 2 months ago

Fajita Nachos

I love this place, my husband goes all the time and sometimes i go. I love the Fajita Nachos' Great place and great prices 5 thumbs up

Ginahanley19 2 months ago

Chicken Tacos

So delicious!! Big portions and service is great. One of my favorite local spots!

Jk.King235 2 months ago

Mexican Street Tacos

Absolutely delicious tacos!! Great service and food! Definitely going to be a new favorite.

Jake.Pierce 2 months ago

Enchiladas Poblanas

This was the best meal I've ever had. My wife and I literally have gone for it twice in one week.

Rfp4success62 3 months ago

Shrimp Nachos

We've eaten at this restaurant on numerous occasions,we've had a variety of entree's,appetizers & drinks,we have not been disappointed with none of the above. They have excellent servers,services & ownership,they are kind,courteous & quick. Just the way that any patron would like it,keep up the great work,you all deserve a good review and then some.👍

Mchogarth919 3 months ago

Soft or Fried Chimichangas

Came here twice in one weekend for the chimichangas! Margaritas and guacamole are amazing as well. I didn't even know I liked Mexican food until I ate here!!

Tiffanybeaton 3 months ago

Beef Burritos

Amazing food. Perfect for a night out with friends, a date night or family night.

Aowens2714 4 months ago

B.Beef Taco Served with Rice and Beans.

So yummy. The rice was delicious and so were the beans. I could eat endless plates of beans and rice from here. Additionally the tacos are cooked so well, I could come each week and have this meal

Overthesummitcoaching 4 months ago

Enchiladas Suizas

ask for it with steak. Love this dish, it's my go to dish when I take the family for Mexican. We all love Sol de Mexico, it's a gem! Their margaritas are exceptional as well.

Lcavossa 4 months ago

A. C. C. P

I have been here countless times. Never once have I had a poor experience. The wait staff is super friendly and they really go out of their way to get to know you when you come in often. The margaritas are always made to perfection. The portions on the fajitas never disappoint either, its enough for two meals. My new favorite appetizer is the Mexican Potato Skins...so yummy I will keep coming back here every time, truly great mexican food and family atmosphere

Jpierce129 4 months ago

Burritos Deluxe

Used to go to Plaza Mexico and noticed the quality of the food deteriorated. Tried Sol de Mexico last night and was blown away. The burrito was amazing! All fresh and great textures. You can tell it's freshly prepared and not mushy others

Ctobrien10 5 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

We came in for taco Tuesday got tacos and the chicken fajitas for 2. The dish was huge and plenty left to take home. The food was great but the service was impeccable! Nearly every wait staff that walked by our table would stop and ask us if everything was ok and could they get us anything else. Definitely going back and it will be a regular stop. It's a must try.

Booboobaby7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tacos

My daughter and I love the soft chicken tacos we go on Tuesday for the special. It's worth the trip if you don't mind driving here. I also recently tried the chicken fajitas it's packed with flavor and comes out to the table sizzling hot. Whenever I go I try to get the same server he's very nice and he knows how we like our food. All the staff is very friendly. I always celebrate my birthday there since I love the fried ice cream they serve you. Prices are pretty responsible especially for the amount of food they put on your plate. I hope you like this place as much as my family. Enjoy!

Chris.Verra about 2 months ago

Beef Tacos

Awesome food

Amanda about 2 months ago

Fajita Quesadilla Supreme

This is our new favorite Mexican spot! We have come here a couple of times for appetizers and drinks and haven't been disappointed. The atmosphere is great and there is never a long wait, even when it's busy. The guacamole made at your table is a must and the quesadillas are a go to as well they're stuffed with veggies and chicken!

Donovan8145 about 2 months ago

Burritos Deluxe

This is my favorite ever. My boyfriend and I had our first date here and he's now almost as obsessed as I am. Love the burritos and guacamole. There's never anything I don't love! It's always my first choice when dining out. I can never praise this place enough.

Joesal101 2 months ago

Burrito California Style

This is my favorite dish, and I'm usually a Quesadilla guy. It's a very big burrito but I find a way to eat the whole thing, haha! I would recommend this dish to all new guests!

Kimberly.R.Rodrigues 2 months ago

Pollo Avocado Mango

We love Sol De Mexico, we love the tableside guacamole (DELICIOUS), the fantastic margaritas, Taco Tuesdays and pretty much everything we have tried. My daughter loves the California Burrito with extra sauce, I love the mango avocado and my husband is a fan of arroz con pollo and fajitas. Yummy 😋

Bourgeoiskristy 2 months ago

Beef Tacos

I had the steak street tacos and the Mexican street corn along with tamales to start. ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! I have come back 3 times since. It was clear to me the tamale was fresh and made in house. The tacos had great flavors and the meat was cooked perfectly. Love this place!

Tanner274 3 months ago

Burritos Deluxe

The Burrito Deluxe was amazing! I loved having the two different burritos (one was beef and one was chicken) and I plenty of food to take home for later :) we also had the table side guacamole which was which was absolutely delicious!!

Matthewnaser12 3 months ago

Arroz con Pollo

Absolutely lovey dish. Would recommend to anyone. Atmosphere made my family and I very excited to come back as well!

Christine 3 months ago

A. C. P.

food was amazing, full plates of food we all went home with leftovers. would highly recommend. Ana was our server knows the menu and what to suggest. the tableside avacado was the best.

Amanda96goat 3 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

Best fresh guac around! Its made right infront of you and you can never get enough! The staff is super nice. Our favorite date night mexican restarant! Highly reccomend!

Auubreymarie 4 months ago

Shrimp Fajitas

I come here every weekend without thinking twice about it. Best shrimp fajitas i've ever had. Amazing portion sizes. Maria makes the best guacamole in the universe. The drinks are to die for. I take a solid 35 minute drive from where I live just for the immaculate service and atmosphere. Love the staff.

Lizzsilva75 4 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

The food and drinks we're phenomenal!! I found the owner on the way out and had to tell him how amazing my experience was. I can't wait to go back!

Lcbracey 4 months ago

Carnitas

So delicious! Sol de Mexico has become our family favorite and this dish was what sold me.

Allieray330 4 months ago

Fajitas Vallarta

Food SO yummy! The environment was great! live music, great staff, and the bartender made me a drink that's not even on the menu!! SO accommodating!!

Jvigurs18 6 months ago

Beef Enchiladas

Sooo goood



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA