Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol De Mexico. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sol De Mexico and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryanlynn 6 months ago

Mini Chimis

Amazing!

Scolantonio 6 months ago

Burrito California Style

Hi my wife and I ordered from the Bellingham sol de Mexico on 3/29. We ordered a burrito California style, vegetable quesadilla, and street corn as a side. The food was delicious! It was made really quickly too, given the circumstances we were shocked with how fast everything was made, and the host was really sociable and friendly. It's nice to know one of the best local food places is still open and serving delicious food.

Kristen 6 months ago

Fajitas Texana

This dish always hits the spot. The mixture of steak, shrimp, and chicken is super flavorful and I love how the onions and peppers get caramelized. I always order this with a side of black beans which are the best. You also get so much, I always have leftovers. You can't go wrong with these fajitas!

Suelib 6 months ago

Special #6

Get it every time !!!! Absolutely delicious!!

Karthik1697 6 months ago

Pollo del Sol

Best dinner item on the menu. The staff was excellent and made sure everyone was having a good time. 10/10 best customer service restaurant.

Shewilli1996 7 months ago

Mexican Street Tacos

Lengua tacos here are by far the best I've ever had! They are juicy and fresh. It's my favorite item to buy yet everything they sell is delicious!

Nicole 7 months ago

Fajita Taco Salad

This is my new favorite dish to eat. It's a large portion, for a very modest price and it is absolutely delicious!!! The made at the table guacamole is so fresh and yummy. My favorite place!!!

Pattiallan 7 months ago

Sol de Mexico Green Burrito

My favorite go-to on the awesome menu. Can't wait to get it again (with chicken). Will have to try the steak sometime.

Rockethargrave 8 months ago

Fajitas

These are great! This is my usual order here. Every time, the meat + veggies are tender and moist, and the rice and beans are delicious! Truly the best fajitas I've ever had. It seems as though these get better every time I get them!

Guest 8 months ago

Ceviche de la Casa

Fresh,delicious and wonderful service!!! I will definitely come back.

Autumnfireflys 9 months ago

Carne Asada

Marinated to perfection! The food was fresh, hot and delicious and the staff was friendly!

Jillianwigmore 9 months ago

Arroz con Pollo

My husband and I love ordering the Arroz con Pollo every time we go. It is delicious and goes amazing with the large ultimate margarita that we like to share. We love going here for date night.

Raggedyann67 9 months ago

A. C. C. P

This place is the best! I go there all the time with a large group of friends. The food is always fantastic and I love the large margaritas!! The lunch specials are really cheap and are enough for two meals. The service is great and they even let us have seperate bills. Makes it easier for those who want a high end margarita and don't want to feel guilty splitting the bill. Best mexican place around by far and I love mexican restaurants!

Nobet119 9 months ago

Tamales

The tamales here are the best I've ever had! Coming from Texas to MA I was worried about not being able to find good quality Mexican food. Sol Del meets and exceeds my expectations every time!

Autumnhanson 9 months ago

Mexican Street Tacos

These were the best street tacos I've ever had. The chicken was cooked perfectly and the taste was amazing!!

Jorge 9 months ago

Burrito California Style

Love it! My new favorite. It's a very big burrito and was stuffed after finishing. Will order it again after I finish righting this review haha

Jillianbailey98 10 months ago

Quesadilla Rellena

Best quesadilla I've ever had. I love this place and have been coming for years. They also make fantastic margaritas!

Kkuppens94 10 months ago

Carnitas

This is my go to, favorite dish! May I suggest some Cabo Wabo with fresh squeezed lime juice to wash it down?

Nscott1337 10 months ago

Beef Tacos

Amazing food! Love their tacos. The salsa verde and Chile is amazing! The staff is efficient and so nice. I love the environment!

Julia 10 months ago

Enchiladas Supremas

My boyfriend and I come here all the time and love splitting this dish. I love everything I've ever gotten here. Amazing cheese dip, salsa and guac too! And of course margs! Highly recommend

Ryanlynn 6 months ago

Burrito Supreme

Best burrito I have had. The tortilla soup was filled with fresh veggies and delicious chicken. The chimichangas were perfect. I can not wait to go back.

Dichin102 6 months ago

Burrito Supreme

Thank you for bringing a little "normal" to this crazy current world with providing curbside pick up. We have slways enjoyed our dinner/drinks and we were missing visiting. As always our meals were delicious. Looking forward to in restaurant dining again. Homemade guacamole, enchilada supreme, fajito texas and green burrito were delicios! Thank you. Lets support our local restaurant during these trying times.

Hladickmike11 6 months ago

Three Amigos

Frequently visit and have been a big fan since the changeover from the previous owners. The staff is extremely friendly and go above and beyond to keep customers Happy and coming back. The drinks are reasonably priced and the authentic Mexican made margarita Glasses are a great Touch along with the custom Designed high top chairs. Best Part of your visit here will always be the Food, the Three Amigos and the mocahette are my personal favorites but I have never had a bad meal. I would suggest this place over any Mexican restaurant I've ever been too.

Shanlynne 6 months ago

Taquitos Mexicanos

Amazing food, super friendly staff, really fun environment!! Have tried enchiladas, quesadillas, and taquitos so far and they have all been great! Highly recommend them!

Brianna 7 months ago

Carne Asada

Carne asada, my favorite!

Rachnullxx 7 months ago

Sol Special

I cannot say enough about the chicken flautas. I've had numerous dishes here but the sol special always pulls be back in just for the crispy flautas alone. The staff is always friendly and never judges me for pronouncing anything and everything wrong. Probably the quickest service around. My fiancé begs to come here for the molcajete and we never leave hungry.

Pattiallan 7 months ago

A. Beef Burrito and Beef Taco

This dish is awesome and a perfect combo for my growing son! We try to go once a week and he gets this combo every time. We love Sol De Mexico!

Pattiallan 7 months ago

Soleadas

Such an indulgent and tasty dish. We LOVE Sol De Mexico and if they were closer we'd be there at least twice a week! As it is, we drive ~30 minutes almost every Monday. It's our kids' favorite restaurant by far and the servers are so friendly.

Erincropanese 8 months ago

Fajitas del Mar

We love the mini chimis and fajitas! The food is always cooked to perfection and is delicious! You also can't beat the margaritas...the bigger the better!

Caitlynmosher 8 months ago

Stuffed Jalapeños

WOW! These were amazing. Everything I have ordered -- and "custom ordered" has been really delicious. These Jalapenos were full of flavor. They are wrapped in bacon just to make them extra yummy, I didn't want to share! So much flavor in all their food, authentic ingredients AND they have some of the best chips and queso around, for sure!

Tastefulandrea 9 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

We really love Sol de Mexico! We love the staff....it's consistent and they are friendly. The food is fresh and delicious. They have the best table side quacamole! We are heading there for a birthday tonight!

Guest 9 months ago

Burritos Mexicanos

I got beef stew in 2 four tortillas. Beef hunks, potato's, and carrots. Not a burrito. There was brown guacamole on the side. The lettuce was decent.

Themattjones88 9 months ago

Mexican Street Tacos

The street tacos are absolutely fantastic, especially the chorizo ones. The chorizo is nice and spicy, and it's not super crumbly and dry. Pairs perfectly with the salsa verde.

Lindawillis 9 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

I have tried many of the items on your menu and i have NEVER had a bad meal. The ambiance, professionalism of your staff and the delightful meals are totally awesome. The Camerones Cerviche is always fresh and wonderful! As is the tequila !! LOL

Brdeer0 9 months ago

Papa Nachos del Sol

Cool twist on nachos, I would get them again! And a fun, family friendly environment!

Jdurfey00 10 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

Everything is so yummy here but th e fresh guac 🙌🙌🙌👌👌👌👌

Nrsevelvet 10 months ago

Camarones Hawaiianos

Amazing dish..fresh and delicious always a great choice from the menu..chips and salsa crisp and tasty with a side of queso cant be beat. The staff are pleasant and attentive which makes it a great dining experience. The music is a great compliment to the whole deal. Recommend this restaurant with 5 stars and a great big thumbs up

Ceniao 10 months ago

Soft or Fried Chimichangas

This is my new Mexican spot. My coworkers and friends all have nothing but good things to say about the food here. Full of flavor, clean establishment and great customer service. Try the fried Icecream for dessert, I love it!

Yanira 10 months ago

Steak

I don't do reviews but i have to say this is my new favorite mexican rest. the steak tacos where amazing, the guacamole was to die for and the chips and salsa was delicious. I can't wait to take my husband

Cory 10 months ago

Fajitas Vallarta

My new favorite restaurant! Amazing fajitas!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA