Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol De Mexico. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cory about 23 hours ago

Fajitas Vallarta

My new favorite restaurant! Amazing fajitas!

Nuffie 19 days ago

Alambres

I come to Sol about 3 times a month and always get Alambres Texano. Its everything im looking for in a dish! And its even better with a margarita!

Dlebaron513 about 1 month ago

Chicken Enchiladas

The food was absolutely delicious! The wait staff was friendly and very efficient as well. Our family will definitely be back again (and again!).

Donna about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Both my husband and I had this served at the bar. It was delicious! Had it with grilled chicken. It didn't have sliced avocados as in the picture, but had guacamole.

Greglab about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Supremas

I had the chicken Spinach Enchiladas, I need Gluten Free and they accomodated me perfectly. They were delicious and the service was terrific.

Allenladies about 1 month ago

Fajitas

Was nice and hot!!! Very good fajitas.

Ynadiney about 2 months ago

3 Enchiladas

I don't eat a lot of Mexican food because it's hard to find a good authentic restaurant, or so I thought. Welcome to Natick Sol de Mexico. First time I've heard of you was today. The delicious Enchiladas came with the best-refried beans and rice. I was having it for dinner and ordered a beef taco salad for lunch. I couldn't resist the Enchilada plate first. (not all of it... after all, it is my dinner for tonight) I can't remember the last time I had a taco salad with that crispy bowl surrounding all the wonderful fillings of beef, lettuce, tomato, beans, the mole sauce, cheese guacamole, and sour cream. There was so much more to it. Potatoes and carrots. I ordered onions because I love them with my taco salad. I know I'm probably missing a few things but This is important to me that I share this with you because "I DO NOT DO REVIEWS". The price was reasonable and it was worth the price of delivery. So worth it. Next time I am out with my sister and her hubby, I am going to bring them here for dinner and a signature drink. I hope you have one. Thank you so much for fulfilling my craving for a couple of delicious Mexican meals and completing my afternoon and evening. My new go-to spot.

Suelib 2 months ago

Alambres

AWESOME..AWESOME !!!! we go there once a week for lunch and we love it !!!! We post pictures of all our meals and recommend it to all our friends. And the margaritas are delicious!!! The staff is incredible. Always greeted with a smile and handshake. So if you haven't been there.. my advice. ..GO GO GO !!!

Rubinohypnosis 3 months ago

Steak or Grilled Chicken Quesadillas

Excellent food! My favorite is the Texana quesadilla; steak, shrimp and chicken with cheese.. love it and the perfect pineapple margarita .. great combo 💕

Josephacav 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Cooked perfectly and full of flavor. The food is served with generous portions and well seasoned ingredients. You absolutely have to try the horchata!

Nikki112085 3 months ago

Shrimp Fajitas

The Shrimp Fajitas are delicious!!!! Shrimp is fresh and portions are perfect. The cheese dip and fresh guacamole is to die for as well!!!

Pamdevlin 4 months ago

Sincronizada

Delicious! Just visited here for the first time and loved it. They offer lots of non-meat dishes, and the tableside guacamole is awesome. I was happy to se my favorite Mexican hot sauce (El Yucateco) on the table. Fun atmosphere, friendly staff and a nice outdoor patio!

Amanda 4 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

The best guac!

Shanyn 4 months ago

Camarones Los Cabos

Beyond amazing and our go to spot for great margaritas and authentic Mexican food. Countless visits and never have been disappointed. Lunch specials are fantastic also. By far the best Mexican food in the area. Hands down!!!

Lincoln 4 months ago

Fajita Nachos

I love this place, my husband goes all the time and sometimes i go. I love the Fajita Nachos' Great place and great prices 5 thumbs up

Ginahanley19 4 months ago

Chicken Tacos

So delicious!! Big portions and service is great. One of my favorite local spots!

Jk 4 months ago

Mexican Street Tacos

Absolutely delicious tacos!! Great service and food! Definitely going to be a new favorite.

Sharanya 7 days ago

Nachos

Delicious food and affordable prices. Highly recommend!!

Katefahey3594 about 1 month ago

Beef Tacos

Sooooooooo good!

Queiroz about 1 month ago

Three Amigos

I was a few days ago for the first time and it was without doubt the best Mexican restaurant I have ever eaten in my life. The food is wonderful, the environment clean and the service spectacular. I'm coming back this weekend to celebrate my birthday with my friends who deserve to know such a good place.

Monyashish about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Supremas

Best Mexican food in Franklin and neighboring towns. Had awesome Enchiladas and chimichanga. Am vegetarian and still could find tons of customizations for my family And few vegetarian guests

Allenladies about 1 month ago

Shrimp or Fish Tacos

Excellent!!! Fresh. Had the shrimp.

Jessicawatuku about 2 months ago

Sol Quesadilla

Love this place! We always order take-out for lunch and they are super fast and the food is always amazing. Super friendly staff and the place is CLEAN. Can't go wrong here...

Kimberlyacollari about 2 months ago

Soft or Fried Chimichangas

I just checked this place out recently, I was so impressed by how nice the environment was. The menu has a lot to offer and all of my food was cooked perfectly. I got the whole quesadilla, delicious. It has so much flavor. For someone that doesn't eat meat, the menu is very accommodating. My boyfriend loved his alcoholic drink, very tasty. This is my new go to restaurant. Thanks!

Kirk 3 months ago

Shrimp Fajitas

Always the best shrimp dishes around. Love the quality, quantity and the freshness of the food. The service at the bar is top notch. Love the family feeling at Sol de Mexico

Rockgirl 3 months ago

Arroz con Camaron y Pollo

This is a fantastic dish. Plenty of food for those with a big appetite. I love this and find it hard to choose anything else.

Rcg70spd 3 months ago

Queso Fundido

The Queso Fundido was excellent. The steak was done with spices and the cheese on top was melted just right. The flavors tasted great with the flour and corn tortillas. We would recommend this dish to our family and friends.

Booboobaby7 4 months ago

Chicken Tacos

My daughter and I love the soft chicken tacos we go on Tuesday for the special. It's worth the trip if you don't mind driving here. I also recently tried the chicken fajitas it's packed with flavor and comes out to the table sizzling hot. Whenever I go I try to get the same server he's very nice and he knows how we like our food. All the staff is very friendly. I always celebrate my birthday there since I love the fried ice cream they serve you. Prices are pretty responsible especially for the amount of food they put on your plate. I hope you like this place as much as my family. Enjoy!

Chris 4 months ago

Beef Tacos

Awesome food

Amanda 4 months ago

Fajita Quesadilla Supreme

This is our new favorite Mexican spot! We have come here a couple of times for appetizers and drinks and haven't been disappointed. The atmosphere is great and there is never a long wait, even when it's busy. The guacamole made at your table is a must and the quesadillas are a go to as well they're stuffed with veggies and chicken!

Donovan8145 4 months ago

Burritos Deluxe

This is my favorite ever. My boyfriend and I had our first date here and he's now almost as obsessed as I am. Love the burritos and guacamole. There's never anything I don't love! It's always my first choice when dining out. I can never praise this place enough.

Joesal101 4 months ago

Burrito California Style

This is my favorite dish, and I'm usually a Quesadilla guy. It's a very big burrito but I find a way to eat the whole thing, haha! I would recommend this dish to all new guests!

Kimberly 4 months ago

Pollo Avocado Mango

We love Sol De Mexico, we love the tableside guacamole (DELICIOUS), the fantastic margaritas, Taco Tuesdays and pretty much everything we have tried. My daughter loves the California Burrito with extra sauce, I love the mango avocado and my husband is a fan of arroz con pollo and fajitas. Yummy 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA