Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol De Mexico. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Autumnfireflys 20 days ago

Carne Asada

Marinated to perfection! The food was fresh, hot and delicious and the staff was friendly!

Lindawillis about 1 month ago

Fresh Guacamole

I have tried many of the items on your menu and i have NEVER had a bad meal. The ambiance, professionalism of your staff and the delightful meals are totally awesome. The Camerones Cerviche is always fresh and wonderful! As is the tequila !! LOL

Kkuppens94 about 2 months ago

Carnitas

This is my go to, favorite dish! May I suggest some Cabo Wabo with fresh squeezed lime juice to wash it down?

Nscott1337 2 months ago

Beef Tacos

Amazing food! Love their tacos. The salsa verde and Chile is amazing! The staff is efficient and so nice. I love the environment!

Julia 2 months ago

Enchiladas Supremas

My boyfriend and I come here all the time and love splitting this dish. I love everything I've ever gotten here. Amazing cheese dip, salsa and guac too! And of course margs! Highly recommend

Emily 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

The chile relleno is super tasty, and surprisingly light! This is seriously my favorite restaurant in Bellingham, I've never been disappointed by this place.

Nickytonat 2 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

Love the table side Guacamole! We have been here three times now and bring our friends who love it too. So far everything on the menu has been delicious.

Sharanya 2 months ago

Nachos

Delicious food and affordable prices. Highly recommend!!

Nuffie 3 months ago

Alambres

I come to Sol about 3 times a month and always get Alambres Texano. Its everything im looking for in a dish! And its even better with a margarita!

Katefahey3594 3 months ago

Beef Tacos

Sooooooooo good!

Queiroz 3 months ago

Three Amigos

I was a few days ago for the first time and it was without doubt the best Mexican restaurant I have ever eaten in my life. The food is wonderful, the environment clean and the service spectacular. I'm coming back this weekend to celebrate my birthday with my friends who deserve to know such a good place.

Monyashish 4 months ago

Enchiladas Supremas

Best Mexican food in Franklin and neighboring towns. Had awesome Enchiladas and chimichanga. Am vegetarian and still could find tons of customizations for my family And few vegetarian guests

Allenladies 4 months ago

Shrimp or Fish Tacos

Excellent!!! Fresh. Had the shrimp.

Jessicawatuku 4 months ago

Sol Quesadilla

Love this place! We always order take-out for lunch and they are super fast and the food is always amazing. Super friendly staff and the place is CLEAN. Can't go wrong here...

Tastefulandrea 24 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

We really love Sol de Mexico! We love the staff....it's consistent and they are friendly. The food is fresh and delicious. They have the best table side quacamole! We are heading there for a birthday tonight!

Jdurfey00 about 2 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

Everything is so yummy here but th e fresh guac 🙌🙌🙌👌👌👌👌

Ceniao about 2 months ago

Soft or Fried Chimichangas

This is my new Mexican spot. My coworkers and friends all have nothing but good things to say about the food here. Full of flavor, clean establishment and great customer service. Try the fried Icecream for dessert, I love it!

Yanira 2 months ago

Steak

I don't do reviews but i have to say this is my new favorite mexican rest. the steak tacos where amazing, the guacamole was to die for and the chips and salsa was delicious. I can't wait to take my husband

Cory 2 months ago

Fajitas Vallarta

My new favorite restaurant! Amazing fajitas!

Emily 2 months ago

Burrito Supreme

This dish is huuuuge but delicious, and the leftovers reheat beautifully!

Nataliasbonnet 2 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Best quesadilla I have ever tried!

Okhernandez17 3 months ago

Carnitas

Everything this place has is amazing! My boyfriend and I eat here probably 2-3 times a week. It tastes like a home cooked meal. The prices are very reasonable and the service is great. We will always come here!!

Stacyjnowak 3 months ago

Veggie Fajitas

Its not easy finding a restaurant a vegan/carnivore family can eat at that everyone thinks is good. Most places veggie fajitas are GROSS. Not here, delish is all I can say! Nevermind the fresh salsa and and mouth watering margaritas. Can't go wrong here, oh and the staff is pretty awesome too.

Dlebaron513 3 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas

The food was absolutely delicious! The wait staff was friendly and very efficient as well. Our family will definitely be back again (and again!).

Donna 4 months ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Both my husband and I had this served at the bar. It was delicious! Had it with grilled chicken. It didn't have sliced avocados as in the picture, but had guacamole.

Greglab 4 months ago

Enchiladas Supremas

I had the chicken Spinach Enchiladas, I need Gluten Free and they accomodated me perfectly. They were delicious and the service was terrific.

Allenladies 4 months ago

Fajitas

Was nice and hot!!! Very good fajitas.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA